Weby shortcut

Professores

Atualizado em 31/10/17 15:13.
Docentes
Claudinei Alves da Silva clalvess@ufg.br Química Analítica cnpq
Douglas Silva Machado machadodouglas@yahoo.com.br Físico-Química cnpq
Eveline Borges Vilela Ribeiro eveline_vilela@yahoo.com.br Ensino de Química cnpq
Fábio Luiz Paranhos Costa fabionppn@gmail.com Química Inorgânica cnpq
Fernando Henrique Cristovan

fhcristovan@gmail.com

Físico-Química/Química Orgânica cnpq
Francismário Ferreira dos  Santos marinhofsantos@hotmail.com Química Analítica cnpq
Gildiberto Mendonça de Oliveira gil_mdo@hotmail.com Química Analítica cnpq
Giovanni Cavichioli Petrucelli gcpetrucelli@yahoo.com Química Inorgânica cnpq
Hélen Cristine de Rezende helencristinerezende@yahoo.com.br Química Analítica cnpq
Karla da Silva Malaquias kmalaquias@hotmail.com Química Orgânica

cnpq

Liliane Nebo lianbnb@hotmail.com Química Orgânica cnpq
Maria Helena Sousa Barroso mhelena@hotmail.com Físico-Química cnpq
Paulo Roberto Rodrigues Meira prr.meira@gmail.com Química Orgânica cnpq
Ricardo Alexandre Figueiredo de Matos coisodf@gmail.com Química Orgânica cnpq
Tatiana Batista tatianabatista@yahoo.com.br Química Geral cnpq 
Tatiane Moraes Arantes tmarantes@yahoo.com.br  Química Inorgânica cnpq
Wesley Fernandes Vaz wesleyfvaz@gmail.com  Ensino de Química cnpq 

 

Listar Todas Voltar